Monday, 17th April 2017

South Pembrokeshire
at Lydstep, Dyfed

13:00 Hunt Members

3m 12st (5 runners)

Full result
1 Glenteeneasaigh (IRE) 5/4F B. R. Jones
2 Lukes Hill (IRE) 6/4 T. David
3 Gentleman Jeff (USA) 6/1 Miss E. Muscutt
Time 6mins 14.0s
Distances 10, runin
Winning Trainer Philip Mathias
Winning Owner The Just The Wan Club (Mr I. Edwards)

13:35 Open Maiden 7yo&up

3m 12st (10 runners)

Full result
1 The Doc (GB) 8/1 P. Bryan
2 Theboss On Thehill (IRE) 4/1 C. Dowson
3 Earth Tremor (IRE) 12/1 Miss S. Rogers
Time 6mins 23.0s
Distances 2, 30
Winning Trainer Nathan Deakin
Winning Owner Mr J. De Lisle Wells

14:10 Ladies Open

3m 11st (4 runners)

Full result
1 Highly Unlikely (IRE) 5/2 Miss Charlotte Evans
2 Buck Mulligan (GB) 5/4 Miss I. Williams
3 Force of Habit (GB) 12/1 Miss Anna Lewis
Time 6mins 21.0s
Distances ½, 20
Winning Trainer Charlotte Evans
Winning Owner The Four Seasons Partnership (Mr H. Scale)

14:45 Open Maiden

3m 12st (9 runners)

Full result
1 Chasing Casey (IRE) 3/1 B. R. Jones
2 Robin des People (IRE) 3/1 B. Gibbs
3 Milathlete (IRE) 7/4F W. Maskill
Time 6mins 23.0s
Distances ½, 12
Winning Trainer Amber Mathias
Winning Owner The Casey Club (Mr J. Mathias)

15:20 Mens Open

3m 12st (5 runners)

Full result
1 Universal Soldier (IRE) 4/5F James Bowen
2 Northgeorge (GB) 5/2 B. Moorcroft
3 Itchymei'mscratch (IRE) 9/2 T. David
Time 6mins 17.0s
Distances 6, 10
Winning Trainer Michael Bowen
Winning Owner Mr Mickey Bowen

15:55 Intermediate

3m 12st (6 runners)

Full result
1 Tinkers Hill Tommy (IRE) 5/4F James Bowen
2 Carry On Nando (IRE) 10/1 Miss S. Whittle
3 Blazing Tom (GB) 2/1 B. Moorcroft
Time 6mins 25.0s
Distances nk, 20
Winning Trainer Bridget Lewis
Winning Owner Mr W. D. Lewis

16:30 Restricted

3m 12st (7 runners)

Full result
1 Minella Arts (IRE) 4/1 T. David
2 Gone Platinum (IRE) 9/4 W. Maskill
3 Manhattan Mead (GB) 2/1F B. R. Jones
Time 6mins 17.0s
Distances ½, 8
Winning Trainer Carlie Packwood
Winning Owner Mrs C. E. Goldsworthy

Distances and Going supplied by M.Harris.