Fixtures

Saturday, 27th April 2024
Berkeley
Woodford, Gloucestershire
MEETING ABANDONED. The course is waterlogged and access is not possible. A replacement venue is being sought for the Jockey Club Mares Maiden Final. (Updated 7am, Tues 9 Apr).
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Llangeinor Pentyrch
Ystradowen, Glamorgan
Going currently good all round course. See Wales PTP FB page for video (Tuesday 23rd).
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Overton Races
Overton, South Lanarkshire
The going is Good, Good to Soft in places (Updated at 3.30pm on Sunday 21st April)
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Axe Vale
Stafford Cross, Devon
Now Good all round and, with sunshine and showers forecast for the rest of the week, it should remain Good. The course is in excellent condition. (Updated 4.45pm, Wed 24 Apr).
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Bicester With Whaddon Chase
Edgcote
Following this morning's official inspection, the going remains Good, Good to Soft in places. The BHA Course Inspector was extremely complimentary about the ground. (Updated 12.30pm, Wed 24 Apr).
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Cheshire Forest
Tabley, Cheshire
MEETING ABANDONED due to waterlogged ground, making it impossible to set up the course. (Updated 9.45am, Tues 16 Apr).
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Middleton
Sheriff Hutton, Yorkshire
Soft, Good to Soft in places. The forecast is for a drying week. (Updated 9.30am, Mon 22 Apr).
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Flete Park Races (Totnes & Bridgetown)
Flete Park, Devon
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Mid Surrey Farmers Draghounds
Godstone, Surrey
Going update to follow
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Devon & Somerset Staghounds
South Hill
Course preparation is progressing and a going update will be given by Thursday 25th
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Fernie
Dingley
Wednesday 24th April " Dingley at the moment is Soft on the majority of the track. However it will only need a few dry periods to improve. There is plenty of grass and of course no racing has taken place this season yet. We look forward to some drier weather and some sun in time for the meeting which should produce good ground."
Monday, 6th May 2024
South Shropshire
Eyton-On-Severn, Shropshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Monday, 6th May 2024
Stevenstone
Vauterhill, Devon
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Monday, 6th May 2024
Warwickshire
Mollington, Oxfordshire
Going update to follow
Monday, 6th May 2024
Zetland
Witton Castle, Co. Durham
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Saturday, 11th May 2024
Minehead Harriers And West Somerset
Holnicote, Somerset
Going update to follow
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Derwent - Scarborough Races
Charm Park, North Yorkshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Eggesford
Upcott Cross, Devon
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Kimblewick (May)
Kingston Blount, Oxfordshire
Going update to follow
Wednesday, 15th May 2024
Weston & Banwell and West Somerset Vale
Cothelstone, Somerset
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Haydon
Hexham, Northumberland
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Surrey Union
Peper Harow, Surrey
Going update to follow
Saturday, 18th May 2024
The Welsh International
Trecoed
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Dulverton West
Bratton Down, Devon
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Grafton
Edgcote
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Knutsford Races Club
Tabley, Cheshire
Going update to follow
Wednesday, 22nd May 2024
Spooners & West Dartmoor
Cherrybrook, Devon
Meeting re-scheduled, now the evening of Wednesday 22nd May
Saturday, 25th May 2024
Fitzwilliam (milton)
Dingley
Going update to follow
Sunday, 26th May 2024
Berks & Bucks Draghounds
Kingston Blount, Oxfordshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 26th May 2024
Exmoor Foxhounds
Bratton Down, Devon
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Monday, 27th May 2024
Albrighton Woodland
Chaddesley Corbett, Worcestershire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Monday, 27th May 2024
South Tetcott
Upcott Cross, Devon
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Friday, 31st May 2024
South Cornwall
Trebudannon, Cornwall
MEETING RESCHEDULED to Friday 31st May (evening, with first race at 5.00pm). (Updated Thurs 18 Apr, 10.15am).
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Tiverton Staghounds
Bratton Down, Devon
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Saturday, 8th June 2024
Torrington Farmers
Umberleigh, Devon
Going update to follow