Fixtures

Thursday, 5th May 2016

Uttoxeter
Thursday, 5th May 2016

Newton Abbot
Saturday, 7th May 2016
Cumberland
Aspatria, Cumbria
Saturday, 7th May 2016
Kimblewick
Kingston Blount, Oxfordshire
Saturday, 7th May 2016
Minehead Harriers and West Somerset
Holnicote, Somerset
Saturday, 7th May 2016
Wheatland
Chaddesley Corbett, Worcestershire
Sunday, 8th May 2016
Bilsdale
Easingwold, Yorkshire
Sunday, 8th May 2016
Four Burrow
Trebudannon, Cornwall
Sunday, 8th May 2016
Melton Hunt Club
Garthorpe, Leicestershire
Sunday, 8th May 2016
Tredegar Farmers
Lower Machen, Gwent
Wednesday, 11th May 2016
Weston & Banwell Harriers
Cothelstone, Somerset
Saturday, 14th May 2016
Fitzwilliam (Milton)
Dingley, Northamptonshire
Saturday, 14th May 2016
Llangeinor & Pentyrch
Pyle, South Glamorgan
Saturday, 14th May 2016
South Durham
Mordon, Co Durham
Sunday, 15th May 2016
Border
Hexham, Northumberland
Sunday, 15th May 2016
Dulverton (West)
Bratton Down, Devon
Sunday, 15th May 2016
Golden Valley
Bredwardine, Herefordshire
Sunday, 15th May 2016
Grafton
Whitfield, Northamptonshire
Wednesday, 18th May 2016
Eggesford
Upcott Cross, Devon
Saturday, 21st May 2016
Gelligaer Farmers
Lower Machen, Gwent
Sunday, 22nd May 2016
Exmoor
Bratton Down, Devon
Sunday, 22nd May 2016
Haydon
Hexham, Northumberland
Sunday, 22nd May 2016
Knutsford Races Club
Tabley, Cheshire
Sunday, 29th May 2016
Berks & Bucks and Staff College & RMAS Draghounds
Kingston Blount, Oxfordshire
Sunday, 29th May 2016
North Herefordshire
Hereford P-T-P Course, Herefordshire
Sunday, 29th May 2016
West Somerset Vale
Cothelstone, Somerset
Monday, 30th May 2016
Albrighton & Woodland (South)
Chaddesley Corbett, Worcestershire
Monday, 30th May 2016
South Tetcott
Upcott Cross, Devon
Saturday, 4th June 2016
Meynell & South Staffordshire
Garthorpe, Leicestershire
Saturday, 4th June 2016
Pembrokeshire
Trecoed
Sunday, 5th June 2016
Tiverton Staghounds
Bratton Down, Devon
Saturday, 11th June 2016
Torrington Farmers
Umberleigh, Devon